GO Teams

Armidale District Netball Association, Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:39PM


The GO teams are listed below. 

The GO draw has been uploaded and please remember that when you have a bye you will play the team with a bye in Primary 1.  This is mandatory and you will not receive your points if you fail to play the game.

If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact Rochelle Joyce or Jo Sozou.

GO Teams

Last updated: Friday April 28, 2017 9:02AM
Author: Jo-Ann Sozou

Ben Venue Hot Shots

PLC Green

ACSC Rubies

Armstrong, Taylor

Broun, Ruby

Billings, Laura

Boot, Isobel

Catterall, Teya

Coupland, Camilla

Browning, Charlotte

Hardin, Sophie

Crosby, Lucinda

Howard, Sophie

Keeping, Milly

George, Matilda

Inman, Chloe


Lincoln, Mia

Parsons, Sophie

Ruig, Sophia

McCann, Ella

Robinson, Eve

Smith, India

Vale, Teneiyah

Smith, Tailah

Young, Sophie

Whiteley, Sophie

Swain, Bronte

van der Werf, Amelie


Vaughan, Skye